Leadership Council

All Leadership Council members serve a three-year term. They are inducted into the council in classes each year. This year’s council includes women inducted in 2016, 2017 and 2018.

The current Leadership Council includes:

Executive Team Class of 2016 Class of 2017 Class of 2018 Past Co-Chairs/Emeritus

Bonnie Mays
Leadership Council co-chair

Lisa Atkinson Janice Birdwhistell Cathy Doyle Marie Alagia Cull
Jessica Parrish
Leadership Council co-chair
Teresa Bachman

Anne Bolton

Jane Fletcher Beth Miller
Marby Schlegel
program co-chair
Penelope Brown Carole Christian Linda Gorton Nawanna Privett
Nellie Wilkinson
program co-chair
Mary Lynne Capilouto Lu Ann Holmes Laura Hieronymus Myra Tobin
Tonya Parsons
membership co-chair
Ruth Day Robin Morrill Nancy Little Patsy Todd
Lynn Thieneman
membership co-chair
Leslie Geoghegan Deana Paradis Vicki McKay  
  Brenda Lampton Linda Price
Stacy Robertson
  Hannah Myers Elizabeth Ragsdale Pam Sigler  
  Rosetta Sandidge Kekee Szorcsik Sherri Simpson  
      Danna Whittenburg