Giving Links

Agriculture, Food and Environment     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/cafe
College of Arts & Sciences     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/aands
Gatton College of Business & Economics     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/gatton
Communication and Information     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/comminfo
College of Dentistry     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/dentistry
College of Design     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/design
College of Education     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/education
College of Engineering     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/engineering
Graduate School     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/graduateschool
College of Fine Arts     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/finearts
College of Health Sciences     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/healthsciences
Lewis Honors College     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/lewishonors
Martin School     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/martin
College of Medicine     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/medicine
College of Law     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/law
College of Nursing     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/nursing
Patterson School     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/patterson
College of Pharmacy     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/pharmacy
College of Public Health     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/publichealth
College of Social Work     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/socialwork
UK Cooperative Extension     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/extension
UK Libraries     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/libraries
Basic Needs and Persistence Fund     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/basicneeds
Big Blue Pantry     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/bigbluepantry
Bilal ibn Rabah Scholarship Fund     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/bilal
CARES     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/CARES
Collegiate Recovery Scholarship Fund     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/CRC
First Generation Gift Fund     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/firstgen
Gaines Center for the Humanities     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/gaines
International Center     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/ukic
MLK Center     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/mlk
Office of LGBTQ* Resources     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/lgbtqresources
Parent and Family Association     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/parents
Student Services     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/sss
Veteran Resource Center     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/VRC
UK LEADS     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/leads
Ann Hanley Fund For Parkinson’s Research     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/annhanley
Barnstable-Brown Diabetes Center     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/barnstablebrown
Kentucky Children's Hospital     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/KCH
Sanders-Brown Center on Aging     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/sanders-brown
Center for Applied Energy Research     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/CAER
Healthy Kentucky Research Building     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/healthyky
Human Development Institute     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/HDI
Athletics     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/athletics
Fund for UK     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/fundforuk
Alumni Association     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/alumni
Center for Interprofessional Health Education     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/cihe
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/OLLI
UK Healthcare     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/UKHealthcare
UK Research     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/UKResearch
UK Women & Philanthropy     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/wandp
WUKY     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/WUKY
CRISIS Employee Assistance Program     www.onedayforuk.uky.edu/CRISIS